Anti Ragging


Sub : Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee in Samskruti College of Engineering & Technology
– Orders issued.

Ref : University Grants Commission Circular No F.1-16/2007(CPP-II) Dated 17-06-2009.

With reference to the above Circular from University Gants Commission as shown in item No.6.3 a , Samskruti College of Engineering & Technology Constituted the ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE with the following composition as members of the committee for the academic year 2016-17.

1. Dr M Sreedhar Reddy, Principal President
2. Mr M Ramakanth Reddy ,Director Convener
3. Mr K Siva Kesava Reddy, Principal I/c Polytechnic Co-Convener
4. Mr K Kantha Rao, HOD MEC Member
5. Mr B Kishore Babu, HOD ECE Member
6. Mr P.Satyanarayana, OIE, NSS PO Member
7. Ms G Radha Devi, HOD, CSE Member
8. Mr. A Suresh Kumar, HOD, EEE Member
9. Mr. K Prathap Reddy, HOD,CIVIL Member
10. Mr V Ravi Kumar, HOD MBA Member
11. Mr M Venkatanarayana, HOD, H&S Member
12. Mr Y Chandra Sekhar, OIE, Diploma Member
13. Mr T Laxminarayana, HOD, DEEE Member
14. Mrs B Udaya Sri, HOD, DECE Member
15. Mr J Reddppa Reddy, HOD, DCME Member
16. Mr M Hari Prasad, HOD, DME Member
17. Mr J Mohan, HOD, DCE Member
13. Mr P Rajesh, Physical Director Member
14. Mr. C L Reddy, AO Member
15. Mr A Mastan, Office Assistant Member
16. Mr A Narayana, Office Assistant ( Student Welfare) Member
17. Mr A GnanaPrakash, III ECE Member
18. Mr.V.Pranay, III CSE Member
19. Mr. K.satish, III CE Member
20. Mr.G Mukesh Kumar, II MECH Member
21. Mr.I Saikrishna, III EEE Member
22. G Sowmya, III DCME Member
23. A Sashidhar, III DCE Member
24. G Laxmi Prasad, III DECE Member
25. K Anil, III DEEE Member
26 Bharath Reddy, III DME Member

The Committee shall monitor the anti-ragging activities in the institution, consider the recommendations of the Anti-Ragging Squad and take appropriate decisions, including spelling out suitable punishments to those found guilty